M9 AWAKENING’s “Bold” Is A Fearless Journey Through The Occult And Music

M9 AWAKENING, the husband and wife duo from Brixton, London, comprising the dynamic rap duo of 9Ohmega and MOTH3R BAPHOMET, has unleashed their latest album, “Bold,” onto the world. This album is a captivating blend of occult spirituality and contemporary hip hop, pushing the boundaries of artistic expression.

9Ohmega and MOTH3R BAPHOMET has over the years sharpened their craftsmanship and as a result they have crafted an album that stands out for its thought-provoking lyrics and its fearless exploration of hermetic and Satanic principles.

“Bold” is not your typical music offering; it’s a profound journey, a narrative of breaking free from the shadows of the past and delving into the spirit world, all while evolving into successful musicians and healers.

M9 AWAKENING out with Bold ,M9 AWAKENING releases Bold ,M9 AWAKENING with Bold ,M9 AWAKENING drops Bold ,Bold by M9 AWAKENING ,Bold from M9 AWAKENING ,M9 AWAKENING ,Bold ,M9 AWAKENING Bold ,Bold M9 AWAKENING
“Bold” is not your typical music offering; it’s a profound journey, a narrative of breaking free from the shadows of the pas

One notable aspect of “Bold” is the length of its songs, these tracks provide ample time for listeners to immerse themselves in the music and lyrics, allowing the songs to truly resonate.

The album spans a wide range of genres, including grime, hip-hop, drill, rock, reggae, and R&B, all with a distinct UK flavor. M9 AWAKENING’s ability to blend different musical elements seamlessly, creates a sonic experience that is both unique and powerful.

The album challenges preconceptions and invites listeners to engage with deeper themes and ideas.

With collaborations featuring emerging London artists and production work by a talented lineup, “Bold” showcases M9 AWAKENING’s artistic versatility and their commitment to pushing the boundaries of both music and spirituality.

It’s an album that invites you to explore the depths of your own consciousness while grooving to its infectious beats. M9 AWAKENING’s “Bold” is a fearless journey worth embarking on, a testament to their unique artistic vision and unwavering commitment to their craft.


  1. The Message
  2. Dripping Wet
  3. The Misfits
  4. Eye Am
  5. Baphomet
  6. Blood Of The Earth
  7. Babylon Playground
  8. Can’t Have It All
  9. Perfect
  10. Search And Destroy
  11. The One
  12. Barve & Bold

Listen to Bold below


Follow M9 AWAKENING on









Mister Styx
Mister Styxhttps://musicarenagh.com
My name is Mister Styx and I'm a music blogger and an HVAC Engineer. I'm passionate about all kinds of music, from rock to hip-hop, Jazz, and Reggae as a matter of fact I am always eager to hear new sounds as music has no barrier, and I'm always looking for new sounds to explore. Hop on lets go fetch for some new sounds!

Latest articles

Related articles