Tunechi Wale – Sorry For The Wait (EP)

Tunechi Wale – Sorry For The Wait (EP)

Budding rapper Tunechi Wale has released his maiden EP dubbed Tunechi Wale ‘Sorry For The Wait’.

The 20-track Ep comes off as his a pre-up to his upcoming album ‘Young, Gifted & Black’. 

 ‘Sorry For The Wait’ EP is mean to set a pace for what is to the come for the album, and also a sort of apology for those who have been looking out for the album all this while.

Tunechi wale Releases ‘Sorry For The Wait’ EP
Tunechi Wale Sorry For The Wait EP


The EP consists of remakes of popular songs, and original songs but not limited to one genre. As an indie artiste, Tunechi Wale is looking at making a positive impact with this EP in the industry and also cement his stand a force to reckon with.

‘Sorry For The Wait’ EP features original and remade songs of artiste like Kizz Daniel, Squidy, Mr Eazi, Kobby Xi, Meek Mill, Kulli Jay, J Bixil and others.

Enjoy Below


MrrrDaisy is the Owner of Music Arena Gh.  As a graphic designer, blogger and social media expert, he is a confident and creative designer who is self-motivated, self-sufficient and comes to you with a strong background in both print and digital media. He currently lives and studies Digital Media at Nottingham College, United Kingdom.

Latest articles

muso soup

Related articles