Rapper Cheche Set To Release Debut Music Compilation


Born Derrick Oppong Kofi Kena but christened Cheche is a promising budding musician with an impressive game up his sleeves.


Having been warming up onto the music scene since 2004, the rapper is set to breakout with a set of releases this year.


Dubbed ‘Da Prolific Mixtape’, the said compilation which is an Extended Play will give birth to eight songs that cut across a myriad of genres; with dominance in hiphop and Hiplife.

Rapper Cheche Set To Release Debut Music Compilation
Rapper Cheche Set To Release Debut Music Compilation

As a soloist on the said project, the album is intended to expose the artiste in a way that highlights his creativity and talent. Cheche doubles as a sound engineer who also produces music for other artistes.


The EP project is expected to be outdoored on November 7, 2016.


Find below the track list for ‘Da Prolific Mixtape’

1. Mic Check

2. Tomorrow

3. The Guy

4. Cash Rules

5. Big Bwoy

6. 100 Bars

7. Motherland

8. Team Spirit

Martin Donaldson Daisy

Martin Donaldson Daisy is the Owner of Music Arena Gh. A young Black guy who loves music and entertainment as a whole. He has worked with quite a few entertainment websites and Currently also works as a freelance Graphic Designer and Publicist.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.