Pope Nst – Time Mixtape


Pope Nst – Time Mixtape

Pope Nst has finally unleashed the talked-about album of 2017, the “Time Mixtape” and all we can say is the dude is a blessing to the music industry.

The 9 track mixtape has 3 features with credits to Ippapi for mixing all the songs. It’s a mixture of pure hip-hop and Afro-pop with awesome delivery, lyrical wordplay and punchlines on every beat.

”Time Mixtape” is a major comeback project which comes off after he went out of the music scene for a while.

Blackman [Download]
Abi You Barb [Download]
were singles released from the album to tickle our ears with what to expect on the full tape and we are witnesses to the heat they carried.

Being in his early 20’s and a brilliant composer, we can say he will take music across borders. Much can’t be said, just download and feel the vibe.

Pope Nst – Time Mixtape [ FULL MIXTAPE ]

  1. Pope Nst – Hello, I’m Back


2. Pope Nst – Never Gonna Stop


3. Pope Nst – Abi U Barb


4. Pope Nst – That Day feat. Owura Qweku


5. Pope Nst – Blackman


6. Pope Nst – Smile feat. Blaqid


7. Pope Nst – Invincible


8. Pope Nst – Ghetto Boy


9. Pope Nst – Like Flow, Like Rap feat. Rudem

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.