KQUAD – Mood Album


KQUAD – Mood Album

KQuad brings to you his first album after almost a year he released his EP titled DA TRUTH.

Mood album which is made up of Hip-hop, Afrobeats, Dancehall and Afro Swing songs was composed and executive produced by KQuad. The album was inspired by the life the artist has experienced.

K QUAD - Mood Album
K QUAD – Mood Album (Tracklist)

There are ups and downs whenever the word LOVE comes up and the “MOOD” Album addresses a number of it.

  1. KQuaD – Imaginary Girl


2. KQuaD – How I Feel ft DanQwa

3. KQuaD – Wanna Know

4. KQuaD – Found Love

5. KQuaD – Fall In Love

6. KQuaD – Show Love

7. KQuaD – Would You

8. KQuaD – Am Sorry

9. KQuaD – Gyae Me

10. KQuad – Strong Love


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.