KiDi Unveils Tracklist and Date Release For “Sugar” Album


KiDi Unveils Tracklist and Date Release For “Sugar” Album

Lynx Entertainment signed act, KiDi, has announced the date for the release of his maiden album.

The singer who doubles a record producer, is set to release his album dubbed “Sugar” on May 31.

After dropping bangers upon bangers, he is about to present all fans and music lovers with this lovely masterpiece.

KiDi Unveils Tracklist and Date Release For “Sugar” Album

There has been a lot of buzz surrounding this album. I mean from the movie coming along with it, the challenge and all of that.

Let’s talk about the album so you get to know what it really entails.

First off, the album has a total of 13 songs, with 7 solid features. The artistes on this album were carefully selected.

It has the likes of Stonebwoy, Kwesi Arthur, Mayorkun, Peruzzi, Mr Eazi, Medikal and lastly, Cina Soul.

Producers who made this album come live include Richie Mensah, Liquidbeatz, M.O.G Beatz, Fresh, Datbeatgod, Willisbeatz and KiDi himself.

Out of the 13, only 2 songs are already released songs which are, Thunder and Mr Bad Man. The rest are all fresh and spanking new.

Anticipate the very one from the Gyal Dem Sugar. I hope it is as sweet as the name lol.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.