D Cryme Surprises Fans With An Unexpected EP Album Release

Finally, the Twipop General is set to serve fans and music lovers another breathtaking album. You will love this one!!

The new EP dubbed “Unexpected EP” will be officially released tomorrow and this project sees D Cryme with a totally different vibe.

You have heard most times and you know how he sounds and his style of music right? Well, here you get to feel a fresh and new D Cryme.

D Cryme Surprises Fans With An Unexpected EP Album Release
Official cover art

The EP consist of 7 solid songs with just two features from Deekay and Qweccy Plus.  All songs were written by D Cryme except “Craze For Baby” which was co-written by Qweccy Plus.

Some of the producers who contributed to making this EP a good one include Sterling Beat, Master Garzy, Methmix, Paris Beatz, Qweccy Plus, Ephraim Beats, Ajibade Beats, St Louis.

And oh we have one guitarist called Peter who placed something melodious on one of the songs.

From Afro-pop to Hip Hop, like what won’t you get in this EP? What? It has all the good qualities of an album!

Photography by One Click Photos, artwork by @HBZGRAFFIX and @CC_PIXART. Studios in which songs were recorded are One Blaze Studios, Speed Up Studios, Squyb Studios.

D Cryme Set To Release New EP Tomorrow
Unexpected EP Tracklist

Anticipate this very compilation tomorrow. It is straight fire!!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.