BossBae Set To Release Disease EP Featuring Epixode, Rudebwoy Ranking and Others.

Stoner Record’s frontline act BossBae is ready to take over the scene with ‘Disease EP’. The album which features dancehall giants like Epixode, Rudebwoy Ranking, Tsoobi and Nigerian act Toff Pandis promises to be one of a kind with BossBae’s ingenuity and one of a kind talent.

Affectionately called ‘International Bad Gyal’ by her fans, the ‘Disease EP’ is made up of 7 tracks which shows different sides of the dancehall Queen mother. BossBae rose to limelight in 2016 with her cover of the famous City cover originally by Alkaline and followed up with singles like ‘Bag A Hole”, Ask Di Police, Tell Nuhin which featured Alvan Brown and a couple of awesome videos.

BossBae Set To Release Disease EP Featuring Episode, Rudebwoy Ranking and others.
BossBae – Disease EP Tracklist

The Tracklists

  1. Bruk It Off (Intro) Produced by Lexyz
  2. Swehnana Feat. Toff Pandis (Produced by Lexyz)
  3. Codeine (Produced by Lexyz)
  4. Gimmie Dhat Feat. Epixode (Produced by Lexyz)
  5. Nuh Fight (Dicksnn) Produced by Arioso Legato
  6. Cyaan Rate Me Feat. Rudebwoy Ranking (Produced by Witty)
  7. Give It To Him Feat Tsoobi (Produced by Lexyz)

Although the release date is yet to be announced, BossBae promises that this year is certainly going to be fireworks as she has lots of works in stock for fans.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.