Bisa Kdei Rock Mix By Dj Stomzy Gh


Bisa Kdei Rock Mix By Dj Stomzy Gh

Finally we have dropped the first of its kind.
Another dope UNINTERRUPTED MIXTAPE (all performed by BISA KDEI) and hosted by MUSIC ARENA GH and mixed by DJ STOMZY.
The mixtape comprises songs like;

1. Bisa Kdei ft Efya – One Of Your Own
2. Bisa Kdei ft Mugeez – Pillow
3. Bisa Kdei – Metamfo
4. Bisa Kdei- I Love You
5. Bisa Kdei ft Efya – Fire
6. Bisa Kdei – Jealousy
7. Bisa Kdei – Odo Carpenter
8. Bisa Kdei – Saa
9. Bisa Kdei – Brother Brother (Instrumental)
10. Bisa Kdei – ABCD
11. Bisa Kdei – Ahaban
12. Bisa Kdei – Checki hw3
13. Bisa Kdei – Party Dey Go
14. Bisa Kdei – Life
15. Bisa Kdei – Jw3
16. Bisa Kdei – Brother Brother
17. Bisa Kdei – For Girls
18. Bisa Kdei – Don’t Do That
19. Bisa Kdei – Mansa
20. Bisa Kdei – Mansa (Instrumental)
Its MUSIC ARENA GH with a new initiative again. This time we partnered with
One of Ghana’s Youngest Djz; DJ STOMZY of Stomzy multimedia.
This initiative is to bringyou different songs of any artiste all in one Pack.
Each month we drop a mixtape [song compilation] from one selected artiste.

Download Enjoy and Share

follow us @music_arenagh for more  details about this initiative

Song Credit : Bisa Kdei
DJ : DJ Stomzy

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.